2021 Candidates

There are no partisan races in 2021 in Bexar County. Two liberty-minded individuals are running for non-partisan races and have been endorsed by LPBexar:

Chris Baecker
San Antonio City Council, District 6
Website: https://www.chrisbaecker.com/blog/why-i-am-running-for-city-council
Donate: Venmo @Chris-Baecker or mail checks to 9811 Gantry Court, San Antonio, TX, 78251

Jed Hefner
Leon Valley City Council, Place 3
Website: https://facebook.com/JedHefnerLV/
Donate: https://www.paypal.com/pools/c/8xVQfBMlm1