2020 Candidates

Note: The 2020 elections have concluded. As we approach 2022, we will update this page with our new slate of candidates.

The following individuals were local candidates for the Libertarian Party in the upcoming election. All have filed paperwork with the State of Texas to that effect and were nominated during the 2020 convention process.

The full list of all candidates across the state can be found on the LPTexas Candidate List.

Office SoughtNameEmailPhone Number
US Rep District 20Jeffrey Bluntblunt.jeffrey@gmail.com210-607-7846
US Rep District 21Arthur DiBianca512-707-2809
US Rep District 23Beto Villelavotetoelectbeto@gmail.com210-414-7509
US Rep District 28Bekah Congdon bekah@lpbexar.org830-837-6805
US Rep District 35Mark Loewe
State Board of Education 5Stephanie Berlin libertarianberlin@yahoo.com
State Senate 19JoAnne Valdivia
State Representative 117Tony Quinones quinonestony@gmail.com262-994-9184
State Representative 118Eric Jason Velasquezericjvelasquezforsa@gmail.com
State Representative 119Arthur M Thomas IVarthur@amtiv.com210-464-2146
State Representative 120Shawn Huckabayshawn@lpbexar.org951-496-2158
State Representative 125Tony Valdiviavontetonyv@gmail.com210-876-5035
Justice of the Peace – Precinct 2 Pl 1Rhett R Smithrhettrsmith@gmail.com210-300-4750